Parking Information and Departure Times

Before you can enjoy your relaxing Travel Is Fun Tours you have to get to the Bus!  The departure times for the current month are listed below for your convenience.  Please be courteous and plan to arrive 15 to 20 minutes before the scheduled departure time at your location. Small delays can add up over the day and some trips have tight schedules which do not allow us to wait for late arrivals. No shows the day of the tour do not usually receive a refund or credit for the cost of that tour.  Cars may be left over night at both locations*

* Any Departure times that have changed since first being posted will be marked with BOLD type.  Underlined trips have been cancelled

Please always confirm your departure times a day or two before the trip to make sure it has not changed!

TRAVEL IS FUN TOURS - Pick Up Locations

Our Luxury Motor-Coach trips have two standard pick up locations.  If you have a group of 15 or more and would like to be picked up at your location call our office for details...

Tyrone Gardens Shopping Center:

Located at the corner of 58th Street and 9th Avenue North in St Petersburg.  The shopping center features a Winn Dixie, Big Lots and Chuck E, Cheese as well as Travel Is Fun of course!

Cars may be parked in the designated areas at this location for Daytrips and Multi-Day Trips

Seminole Home Depot:

Located at 10550 Park Blvd near the corner of Park Blvd and Seminole Blvd Seminole.  Please park in the Northwest Corner of the parking lot, next to Park Blvd and the Gas Station.

Cars may be parked in the designated areas at this location for Daytrips and Multi-Day Trips

OCTOBER 2020 Departure Times:

Friday, October 2, 2020 - OPRY 95th BDAY - Cancelled

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - KSC
0700 - Tyrone Gardens
0720 - Seminole Home Depot

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Comedy & Magic
1755 - Tyrone Gardens
1815 - Seminole Home Depot

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Pennsylvania Amish
0800 - Tyrone Gardens
0820 - Seminole Home Depot

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Lunch Bunch
1020 - Tyrone Gardens
1040 - Seminole Home Depot

Monday, October 19, 2020 - Sweetfield Corn Maze & LOO at FL Cracker Kitchen
0820 - Tyrone Gardens
0840 - Seminole Home

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -  "Mamma Mia"
0855 - Seminole Home Depot
0915 - Tyrone Gardens

Friday, October 23, 2020 - Red Barn Flea Market
0840 - Seminole Home Depot
0900 - Tyrone Gardens

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Fisherman's Village
0910 - Seminole Home Depot
0930 - Tyrone Gardens
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Mt Dora & Renningers
0820 - Tyrone Gardens
0840 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Victory Casino
0725 - Tyrone Gardens
0745 - Seminole Home Depot

Friday, October 30, 2020 - Fantasy of Flight
0925 - Tyrone Gardens
0945 - Seminole Home Depot
SEPTEMBER 2020 Departure Times:

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - BP - "Dean Martin Show"
0855 - Seminole Home Depot
0915 - Tyrone Gardens

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Lunch Bunch - Jack Willies
1010 - Tyrone Gardens
1030 - Seminole Home Depot

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Immokallee - 2 DAY
0855 - Seminole Home Depot
0915 - Tyrone Gardens

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Grand Canyon - Rescheduled to MAY 2021

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Rock Dinner Show
1540 - Tyrone Gardens
1600 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - "Teatro Martini”
0920 - Tyrone Gardens
0940 - Seminole Home Depot

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Selby Gardens
0840 - Seminole Home Depot
0900 - Tyrone Gardens

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - SP - "Ring of Fire"
1010 - Tyrone Gardens
1030 - Seminole Home Depot

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Weeki Wachee
0840 - Tyrone Gardens
0900 - Seminole Home Depot

Monday, September 28, 2020 – HRC
0900 - Tyrone Gardens
0920 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Cirque Du Soleil - Disney Springs – Cancelled